Seven intentions for putting it out there

wishing fairy star

It’s been a while, I know.

After my last post where I literally hit a wall of physical and emotional exhaustion, I have been living a very soothing existence of rest and rejuvenation.

I have been following doctors orders of vitamin and probiotic supplementation and following the body ecology diet, as well as lots and lots of rest.

I’m glad to say it’s working! My energy levels are slowly but surely returning and my mojo has reappeared in the form of a burning desire to blog my next adventure. Manifesting my dream life.

My experience of writing this blog led me to find healing and health, now I want to see what else I can create!

Thank you for coming along on my raw food journey, and I invite you to come along on my new journey at sevenintentions.wordpress.com.

Bless.

About msrawmojo

Writer, Chakradance facilitatrice, bibliophile, lover of art, music and nature. Believer in the fundamental goodness of humanity. Member of the Order of Bards, Ovates, and Druids and currently undertaking studies in Contemporary Shamanism and reiki.

Leave a Reply

